About the country

Dominica citizens can travel visa free to over 140 countries worldwide, including the Schengen Zone, Hong Kong, Singapore, Brazil etc

The Commonwealth of Dominica is located in the Eastern Caribbean with a population of 72,000. Dubbed the nature island, Dominica has the world’s second largest hot spring and many rare animal, plant and bird species. Surrounded by the French territories of Martinique and Guadeloupe, Dominica has been independent since 1980 and encompasses a territory of 750 square km.

The Program: Eligible investors may apply for citizenship via a contribution of at least US$ 100,000 to a dedicated government fund or purchase of a pre-approved real estate at a minimum value of US$ 200,000 with a holding period of 5 years.

The fees for the contribution route are minimal and makes the program very attractive!